how to add hotmail account on touch?

Discussion in 'iPod touch Hacks' started by Tejen Naidoo, Sep 12, 2008.

  1. Tejen Naidoo macrumors member

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2008
    Location:
    South africa
    #1
    does anyone konw if hotmail can be accessed using the touch i tried but i cant get the settings.Can someone post the settings.
     
  2. Tallest Skil macrumors P6

    Tallest Skil

    Joined:
    Aug 13, 2006
    Location:
    1 Geostationary Tower Plaza
    #2
    You have to pay yearly for the account to be pushed to devices like the iPhone and iPod touch.
     
  3. Tejen Naidoo thread starter macrumors member

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2008
    Location:
    South africa
    #3
    that sucks big time:mad: but thanks for your help.
     
  4. dwight8 macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2008
    #4
  5. Tejen Naidoo thread starter macrumors member

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2008
    Location:
    South africa
    #5
    thanks wil test it out on monday at campus.wil let u know hw it goes.1 prob tho i cnt ssh cos i dnt hav wifi at home n campus computers are locked so is der a way around this?
     
  6. Vigilante macrumors 6502a

    Vigilante

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2007
    Location:
    Florida.
    #6
    It's worth the extra trouble to just create a gmail account. I had the same problem with Yahoo first, but now I just run both accounts.
     

Share This Page