How to change loaders?

Discussion in 'Mac Basics and Help' started by AlphaBoy85, May 30, 2008.

  1. AlphaBoy85 macrumors regular

    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2008
    Location:
    Earth.
    #1
    Anyone know how to change the circle loader?
    thx!
     
  2. robbieduncan Moderator emeritus

    robbieduncan

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2002
    Location:
    London
    #2
    The what? What is a "circle loader"? Why are you loading circles?
     
  3. AlphaBoy85 thread starter macrumors regular

    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2008
    Location:
    Earth.
    #3
    LOL, I think ppl call them loaders? you know that circle which moves everytime you open up your laptop? like loading?
     
  4. robbieduncan Moderator emeritus

    robbieduncan

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2002
    Location:
    London
    #4
    You mean the indeterminate progress indicator? As far as I am aware there is no way to change it. It might be possible to do it via some unsupported method but I don't have any knowledge of that.
     
  5. AlphaBoy85 thread starter macrumors regular

    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2008
    Location:
    Earth.

Share This Page