How to do Wireless Syncing

Discussion in 'iPhone' started by harry20larry, Jun 7, 2011.

  1. harry20larry macrumors 6502a

    harry20larry

    Joined:
    Aug 14, 2008
    #1
    Has anyone else figured out how to get wireless syncing working yet?
     
  2. SXR macrumors 6502a

    SXR

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2007
    Location:
    Netherlands
    #2
    on iOS 5 you mean? I believe theres a button to sync in the Settings on the beta.
     
  3. harry20larry thread starter macrumors 6502a

    harry20larry

    Joined:
    Aug 14, 2008
    #3
    Yep i'm on the beta, the itunes sync section in beta only supports wired syncing it seems
     
  4. harry20larry thread starter macrumors 6502a

    harry20larry

    Joined:
    Aug 14, 2008
    #4
    Just saw this in the dev centre, question answered:
     
  5. SXR macrumors 6502a

    SXR

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2007
    Location:
    Netherlands
    #5
    Aha, there you go. I really can't wait till iOS 5 is released to the public. WIRELESS SYNCING FTW!
     

Share This Page