How to host game on Warcraft III TFT B.Net? Help please

Discussion in 'Mac and PC Games' started by rotndecay, Dec 3, 2010.

  1. rotndecay macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2010
    #1
    I know there's a lot of previous thread regarding this topic but I seems to not being able to understand the portforwarding and my software detail is:
    Mac OS X: 10.6.5 so the System Preferences>Sharing>firewall>Add, wouldn't work. Anyway can help me out please and thank you and does anyone else experiences the same thing like when you make WC3 TFT to window mode through command+M, your brightness of the game turns darker, is there anyway to solve this as well?
     
  2. rotndecay thread starter macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2010
    #2
    Oh yeah and I'm using a Linksys router to connect to the internet, doesn't know whether would this help or not.
     
  3. Edot macrumors 6502

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2002
    Location:
    NJ
  4. rotndecay, Dec 3, 2010
    Last edited: Dec 3, 2010

    rotndecay thread starter macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2010

Share This Page