How, Why, and How do I fix it?

Discussion in 'MacBook Pro' started by realitystops, Oct 11, 2012.

  1. realitystops, Oct 11, 2012
    Last edited: Oct 11, 2012

    realitystops macrumors regular

    realitystops

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2007
    Location:
    Very North
    #1
    Only my wife's iMac & iPhone
    on my network.

    So why do I keep getting this up. Is it dangerous and how do I fix it??

    Thanks in advance

    [​IMG]

    I don't know why the image does not appear but clicking on the ? gives a download option - sorry
     
  2. GGJstudios macrumors Westmere

    GGJstudios

    Joined:
    May 16, 2008
    #2
  3. realitystops thread starter macrumors regular

    realitystops

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2007
    Location:
    Very North
    #3
    Miss understood ?

    The image I tried to post is stored at MacAce. Don't know what I did wrong.

    The image of interest is the little box in the middle (screen grab) which appears at odd times (usually whenI am on line).

    Does that make it clearer?


     
  4. GGJstudios macrumors Westmere

    GGJstudios

    Joined:
    May 16, 2008
    #4
    I think you may be referring to a different image than the one you posted. Here's what you posted:
    ScreenCap 2012-10-11 at Thu, Oct 11,10.30.06 AM .PNG

    Here's how to take a screen shot and post it.
     

Share This Page