I need autoCAD beta !

Discussion in 'Mac Apps and Mac App Store' started by f9ooly, Jul 18, 2010.

  1. f9ooly macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2010
    #1
    hi guys


    I read last week ,, autoCAD is gonna be in mac os !


    and the beta version is complete !

    can anybody give me beta version ,,



    thank you
     
  2. stridemat Moderator

    stridemat

    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2008
    Location:
    UK
    #2
    First I have heard of the beta being complete. Got a link?
     
  3. stridemat Moderator

    stridemat

    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2008
    Location:
    UK
    #4
    Same old rumours that we all knew about it May. Nobody knows the current position on a beta. Even if it was available then it would be closed from the general public.

    Why do you want the beta so much?
     
  4. f9ooly thread starter macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2010
    #5
    because my works all of it from autoCAD

    I'm an architect :)
     
  5. Cool Runnings macrumors regular

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2010
    Location:
    Sweden
    #6
    Then you should contact the maker of autoCAD and apply for betatesting.

    A beta doesn't mean it's available for the general public for free :rolleyes:
     
  6. MisterMe macrumors G4

    MisterMe

    Joined:
    Jul 17, 2002
    Location:
    USA
    #7
    Yeah, right. If you were an architect, then you would be know about architecture-oriented Mac CAD apps like ArchiCAD. You would have too much invested in the app to easily switch to a different application. You would also be a regular at the Architosh.com website which covers everything architecture-related on the Macintosh including the progress of AutoCAD.
     

Share This Page