iPad I spend a year to design a backpack specially for iPad. Now need your help.

Discussion in 'iPad' started by Noah Wong, Feb 20, 2017.

?

Okay, now roast me. :)

1. Brilliant design! I love it!

2. Stupid af!

3. Have no idea.

Results are only viewable after voting.
  1. Noah Wong, Feb 20, 2017
    Last edited: Feb 20, 2017

Noah Wong macrumors newbie

Noah Wong

Hey guys, my name is Noah. I'm a designer and I spend a whole year with my friends to design a backpack specially for Apple products. Now, we are planning to launch this backpack in market. But before that, we want to know what you think about this backpack. Do you think it's a brilliant idea or it's a stupid design? Please don't hesitate to tell us your idea. We really wish we can get the valid feedback from you, your feedback will directly affect the decision if this backpack can be lunched in market. We need your help to improve this product! Many thanks. :)

Please leave comments below!

Photo 20-02-2017, 12 16 59 PM.jpg Photo 20-02-2017, 2 23 26 PM.jpg Photo 20-02-2017, 12 16 34 PM.jpg Photo 20-02-2017, 12 16 55 PM.jpg 1664959716.jpg 1664889681.jpg 1664889690.jpg 16648896821111.jpg 1664889695.jpg

2. spook macrumors regular

You havn't really given a lot to go on. How is the ipad protected. Is their storage for adaptors.

How does this move the game on, what does it have over other backpacks.
    Is their a spot for a rechargeable battery source or ear phone sockets?
    --- Post Merged, Feb 20, 2017 ---
    I presume that the ipad goes in the transparent plastic.
    1. This doesn't afford much protection.
    2. If you are supposed to interact with it through that, are you able to use the touch screen?

3. sjleworthy macrumors 65816

sjleworthy

looks like a regular back pack. show me it's usp's. sell it to me. make me want one. as it stands i have no need for yet another regular bag :p

4. Channan macrumors 68030

Channan