I Think T-Mo USA is Having Issues

Discussion in 'Jailbreaks and iOS Hacks' started by Minuteman3, Nov 3, 2009.

  1. Minuteman3 macrumors member

    Minuteman3

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2009
    #1
    Are you on T-Mobile?

    If so ... I am noting that all of my T-mo phones cannot connect to each other (just get a busy signal) and I suspect this is a system-wide problem unrelated to iPhones. My son's Samsung is doing this as is our @Home service. I can make calls to regular landlines but not within T-Mo. 611 is so overloaded I can't get through ... in other words, I think there is more to this than meets the eye!!

    Cheers!!

    Ken
     
  2. dvin macrumors member

    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2009
    #2
    glad im not the only one having problems. its starting to piss me off though.
     
  3. Minuteman3 thread starter macrumors member

    Minuteman3

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2009
    #3
    It may be starting to come back ... I've been a T-Mobile customer since 2002 ... this is the first time I can remember something like this. They get a pass from me this time.

    Cheers!!

    Ken
     
  4. rogue7 macrumors member

    Joined:
    Jun 7, 2009
    #4
    i second this my gf's unlocked 3g (just unlocked today with blacksnow) is hving issues sending and receiving texts and when i call it gets a busy signal
     
  5. scirica macrumors 68020

    scirica

    Joined:
    May 13, 2008
    Location:
    Dallas, TX
    #5
    Wirelessly posted (Mozilla/5.0 (iPhone; U; CPU iPhone OS 3_1_2 like Mac OS X; en-us) AppleWebKit/528.18 (KHTML, like Gecko) Version/4.0 Mobile/7D11 Safari/528.16)

    It's been in the news. Tmobile is having a system wide problem.
     
  6. dhlizard macrumors G4

    dhlizard

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2009
    Location:
    The Jailbreak Community
    #6
    Yea, I tried to call some T-mobile numbers tonight, just got that equipment busy sound.
     

Share This Page