Hi all This might be an obvious question, but it's been tricky to find an answer: I've uploaded my photos to iCloud, (around 10,000) of them. I've turned on 'optimise iPhone storage'. From previous tests, when I click on a photo, the little download wheel in the bottom right hand corner appears, which implies that the photo has been downloaded to my phone. Let's say I viewed all 10,000 photos like this - would they all download to the phone? Would this 'reset' if I turned the phone off? I'd like the photos to remain off the phone, regardless if I've viewed them or not... Thanks in advance.