Hi all, I'm sure the title is pretty self-explanatory, but here goes my problem... I was messing around with iCloud.com to see what new features had been activated so far. I go into the "Find my iPhone" section to look around and note changes. Then I clicked the "Wipe..." option, knowing it would give a prompt before sending the "wipe" message to the iPhone. When I was ready to exit, I accidently gave iCloud the permission to wipe my phone. I was on a slow internet connection, giving me enough time to turn off the "Find My iPhone" feature on my phone. However, whenever I need to turn it back on, it will wipe my phone. Is there ANY way of preventing this?? And if there is no way, what will I lose? Can I just restore from a backup? Thanks in advance!