Separate names with a comma.
Discussion in 'iPhone' started by bo-waleed, Sep 10, 2010.
If no,how to do it?
In the practical sense, yes. It will be completely gone from your iphone. In the direct physical sense, no. Anytime you delete something on a computer or phone, it simply tells the OS that that memory is now free to use. In most cases, the data resides there until overwritten.
Syncing the device deletes , but like on your desk top trash it is still recoverable by analytics.
If you really have something to hide there are Apps in the app store that zero out the free data on the phone.
Like what apps?