Z zoran macrumors 601 Original poster May 10, 2009 #1 http://www.globseason.com/product.asp?keyword=apple&page=1
UltraNEO* macrumors 601 May 10, 2009 #3 zoran said: http://www.globseason.com/product.asp?keyword=apple&page=1 Click to expand... Don't waste your time or effort buying on that site. How many companies you know who trade online without a truly secure payment system? Or prefers to take payment from insecure funding methods? Even the Register's of the domain doesn't match the office's address and the country code number is completely wrong (see attachment) Seriously, that site is a con!! Keep away! Attachments Picture 1.png 99.4 KB · Views: 159
zoran said: http://www.globseason.com/product.asp?keyword=apple&page=1 Click to expand... Don't waste your time or effort buying on that site. How many companies you know who trade online without a truly secure payment system? Or prefers to take payment from insecure funding methods? Even the Register's of the domain doesn't match the office's address and the country code number is completely wrong (see attachment) Seriously, that site is a con!! Keep away!
Insulin Junkie macrumors 65816 May 11, 2009 #4 Tend to concur. That is so fake you wouldn't believe it. I'm liking the Chinese text that pops up on the right hand side... Buy from them if you want a cheap Chinese copy of a mac, buy at a regular price from a legit store to get a real one.
Tend to concur. That is so fake you wouldn't believe it. I'm liking the Chinese text that pops up on the right hand side... Buy from them if you want a cheap Chinese copy of a mac, buy at a regular price from a legit store to get a real one.