I'm making a website and I need feedback

Discussion in 'Web Design and Development' started by garirry, Jun 21, 2015.

1. garirry macrumors 68000

garirry

Hello everyone!

I've been developing a website for a few months now with the intention of offering web-making, video-editing, and web hosting services, as well as showing off my games. The website is no way finished, there are missing stuff, so you may get an answer like "yeah, I was about to do it anyway". Since I'm relatively new in the web-making industry, I would like some feedback regarding the way I code (I only do HTML, no Javascript or anything like that). Also, if anyone is good in that stuff, I would like to know whether my text is good and appealing and how good is my grammar. Then, I have a specific page dedicated to showing off costs for my services. If you think certain prices are ridiculous (too low or too high), or you think that it's better not to show it at all, tell me. Finally, if anyone speaks French well enough, if you could verify my grammar, I would appreciate it.

Here is the link: http://testsite.garirry.com
    All feedback is appreciated!

Garirry

2. olup macrumors 6502