iMac (2010) power plug for Korea

Discussion in 'iMac' started by methdxman, Oct 8, 2010.

  1. methdxman macrumors member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2003
    #1
    Does the iMac have a proprietary power plug? I need a new one for my move to Korea. Where can I get one? Thanks.
     
  2. r.j.s Moderator emeritus

    r.j.s

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2007
    Location:
    Texas
    #2
    You can get plug adapters once you get there ... are you military?
     
  3. methdxman thread starter macrumors member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2003
    #3
    Rather get a whole new cable for a snug fit if possible.

    Nope, not military :)
     
  4. r.j.s Moderator emeritus

    r.j.s

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2007
    Location:
    Texas
    #4
    Ok, I'd wait until you get there then ...

    There are several authorized resellers and service centers in Korea.
     

Share This Page