IMAC 27'' screen and PHOTOS

Discussion in 'iMac' started by True North, Feb 20, 2011.

  1. True North macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2011
    #1
    Hello,
    I recently purchased this IMAC w 27" screen so I can display misc photos of our products, to the public at home shows. While setting up the photos in order I wanted them, They all came up real fuzzy and hard to see. What am I doing wrong, cuz I know ITS ME!!
     
  2. x86isslow macrumors 6502a

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2003
    Location:
    USA
    #2
    Congrats on your new purchase. What kind of business are you in? What application are you using to organize the pictures?
     
  3. True North thread starter macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2011
    #3
    The IMOVIE program that came with the IMAC. Custom building and fabrications..
     
  4. Nameci macrumors 68000

    Nameci

    Joined:
    Oct 29, 2010
    Location:
    The Philippines...
    #4
    if it is photo, use iphoto instead of imovie, you can make slide shows on iphoto...
     
  5. AdrianK macrumors 68020

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2011
    #5
    If you're using iMovie make sure you export at 1080p, however this still isn't as large as the native resolution of the monitor (only 56%), so iPhoto is a much more suitable option.
     

Share This Page