In MacCanon Heaven

Discussion in 'MacBook Pro' started by Outback, Jul 24, 2010.

  1. Outback macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2008
    Location:
    Queensland. Australia
    #1
    Hey ladies... just want to say... I run both iMac 24" 3.06GHZ, MBP 17" i7 with all the fruit, FCS3, Aperture 3 PS5 and shoot hi-end TV and stills with Canon 5DMKII and print out on Pro9500MKII...and have never ever had an issue! Not one! And I drive my gear bloody hard! As we say in Australia...its ALL GOOD!
     
  2. rdowns macrumors Penryn

    rdowns

    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2003
  3. costabunny macrumors 68020

    costabunny

    Joined:
    May 15, 2008
    Location:
    Weymouth, UK
    #3
    Fair dinkum mate!

    (lets see some of your work then - :) )
     
  4. Outback thread starter macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2008
    Location:
    Queensland. Australia
    #4
    The edit with the beasts!:apple:
     

    Attached Files:

  5. Jaro65 macrumors 68040

    Jaro65

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2009
    Location:
    Seattle, WA
    #5
    Why the need for 2 computers? Your MBP is more powerful now than your iMac. Or you just like to support your local energy company? :)
     
  6. Outback thread starter macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2008
    Location:
    Queensland. Australia
    #6
    Mate.. do a lot of work away from the edit... on location, hence the need for the MCP. And I have cold showers he he.. to offset my power bill. (Nothing to do with the lovely talent I work with) Visit my site www.essensual-photographic-art.com.au regards, Outback:)
     

    Attached Files:

Share This Page