Infinity blade bug?

Discussion in 'iOS 7' started by ajt1995, Jul 9, 2013.

  1. ajt1995 macrumors 6502

    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2013
    #1
    When I'm playing infinity blade 2, the side of the screen closest the home button does not work for anything. (Gameplay, pause menu, "I" button)

    If I turn the phone over, it's the same, always the side closest the home button.

    Does this happen to anyone else? Or is it just me?
     
  2. kevink82 macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 26, 2010
    #2
    I can confirmed this i can get pass the dodge tutorial cause it doesnt register the touch on right dodge (left dodge seems to work fine).
     
  3. ajt1995 thread starter macrumors 6502

    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2013
    #3
    Thank you. This is exactly what I was asking.
     
  4. varsityhero macrumors regular

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2013
    #4
    I'm also having this issue. So it's not just you.
     
  5. BHP41 macrumors 6502a

    BHP41

    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2010
    Location:
    United States of America
    #5
    Report it to Infinity Blades devs so they can get it fixed.
     
  6. hamiltonDSi macrumors 65816

    hamiltonDSi

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2012
    Location:
    Romania
  7. silvermx5 macrumors member

    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2013
  8. Defender2010 macrumors 68030

    Defender2010

    Joined:
    Jun 6, 2010
    Location:
    England
    #9
    Are you running iOS 7?
     
  9. Liberachi86 macrumors member

    Joined:
    Aug 15, 2010
    Location:
    Los Angeles
  10. ajt1995 thread starter macrumors 6502

    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2013
    #11
    Yes.
     
  11. Defender2010 macrumors 68030

    Defender2010

    Joined:
    Jun 6, 2010
    Location:
    England
    #12
    Infinity Blade is not yet optimised for iOS 7 so you can expect issues. Wait for an update or return to iOS 6. You could have probably guessed this already.
     
  12. adildacoolset macrumors 65816

    Joined:
    Sep 5, 2011
    Location:
    Lusaka, Zambia(If you know where it is)
    #13
    But this is a strange issue. That being said, I really hope they update it.
     
  13. rezzo macrumors regular

    rezzo

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2006
    Location:
    Chile
    #14
    Some problem here with iOS 7.0 final. ):

    IB1 works fine, but iB2 display Unreal and IB2 logo and then a black screen.
     

Share This Page