Installing GM on multiple computers

Discussion in 'Mac OS X Lion (10.7)' started by rkahl, Jul 1, 2011.

  1. rkahl macrumors 65816

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2010
    #1
    Just bought it and have no idea how to install it on multiple computers. How do you do it? Thanks!
     
  2. rkahl thread starter macrumors 65816

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2010
    #3
    Joined the mac developer program.
     
  3. Sky Blue Guest

    Sky Blue

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2005
  4. rkahl thread starter macrumors 65816

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2010
    #5
    Thanks!
     
  5. RKilbane20 macrumors 6502a

    Joined:
    Jun 9, 2009
    #6
    When you install it does it ask for like a developer login screen or does it just work?
     
  6. roblawton macrumors 6502

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2007
    Location:
    Preston, UK
    #7
    It just works. :)

    A lot of people still paying 3x the amount to join developer program when in a couple of weeks it's only $29! Probably worth the wait! :D
     

Share This Page