IntelliscreenX and 3G toggle

Discussion in 'Jailbreaks and iOS Hacks' started by robdam1001, Jan 26, 2012.

  1. robdam1001 macrumors 6502a

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2008
    #1
    I thought I used to have a 3G toggle but now it;s not there or available under "configure toggles". Am I imagining that there used to be a 3G toggle?
     
  2. boshii macrumors 68040

    boshii

    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2008
    Location:
    Atlanta, GA
    #2
    Settings > Notifications > ISX QuickSettings > Configure Toggles
     
  3. robdam1001, Jan 26, 2012
    Last edited: Jan 26, 2012

    robdam1001 thread starter macrumors 6502a

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2008
    #3



    As my original post stated there is no option to edit 3G toggle





    [​IMG]
     
  4. robdam1001 thread starter macrumors 6502a

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2008
    #4
    I even restored to default and the 3G toggle is still missing. I wonder if they removed the option for the 3G toggle in the latest release?
     
  5. boshii macrumors 68040

    boshii

    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2008
    Location:
    Atlanta, GA
    #5
    No. I still have mine. Try reinstalling.
     
  6. robdam1001 thread starter macrumors 6502a

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2008
    #6
    I'm such a noob; I figured it out; The data toggle button switches between "E", "3G" and "No Data" each time the toggle button is pressed! It's not a true toggle button but rather a 3-way toggle. Thx B.
     
  7. macbookman83 macrumors 6502

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2011
    Location:
    New York

Share This Page