I have one of my work Gmail accounts set up to also send a copy to my personal Gmail account. I used to be able to delete the copy in the personal account if not urgent and still go to the original mail in the work account later and it was still in the inbox. Now if I delete the copy in the personal account, it also gets deleted from the work account. It still works as it should on a desktop where deleting the personal copy leaves the original in the work account and always worked like this prior to iOS 10. What is different in iOS 10 that makes this simple process no longer work?