iOS5 Release time?

Discussion in 'iPhone Tips, Help and Troubleshooting' started by Samuriajackon, Oct 12, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Samuriajackon macrumors 6502

    Samuriajackon

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2009
    #1
    Does APPLE have a traditional time of when the push out these updates? Is it like WWDC where it always starts about the same time?
     
  2. OllyW Moderator

    OllyW

    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2005
    Location:
    The Black Country, England
    #2
    Usually around 10:00am PST / 1:00pm EST / 6:00pm GMT.

    More discussion here.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page