iPad 3rd gen volume display glitch.

Discussion in 'iPad' started by ewo1992, May 9, 2012.

  1. ewo1992, May 9, 2012
    Last edited: May 9, 2012

    ewo1992 macrumors regular

    ewo1992

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2012
    Location:
    Southern, CA
    #1
  2. blueroom macrumors 603

    blueroom

    Joined:
    Feb 15, 2009
    Location:
    Toronto, Canada
  3. ewo1992 thread starter macrumors regular

    ewo1992

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2012
    Location:
    Southern, CA
    #3
  4. ewo1992 thread starter macrumors regular

    ewo1992

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2012
    Location:
    Southern, CA
  5. JoQ macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2009
    #5
    Yes, I have.
    Haven't been able to reproduce it though, happened when I switch from landscape to portait.
     
  6. joshi3joshi macrumors regular

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2007
    #6
    yes, ive noticed it too, on several occasions. usually pressing pause/play or toggling that taskbar a few times fixes it. not sure what causes it either. im not jailbroken (new ipad isn't jailbreakable anyway yet) so it must be a bug. doesn't bother me immensely though, i can adjust the volume still or with the rockers, so it doesnt really impede anything, just graphically it looks kind of weird.
     
  7. Timoke6 macrumors member

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2012
    Location:
    Mordor.

Share This Page