iPad plan on iPhone

Discussion in 'iPhone' started by AppleLover9o, May 5, 2010.

  1. AppleLover9o macrumors regular

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2009
    #1
    Is this possible?

    I voiced about a week ago how I wanted a data only iPhone, maybe I could just get the iPad plan.

    Anyone know if this would work?
     
  2. darngooddesign macrumors G3

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2007
    Location:
    Atlanta, GA
    #2
    Which country do you live in?
     
  3. acfusion29 macrumors 68040

    acfusion29

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2007
    Location:
    Toronto
    #3
    isn't the iPad only out in the US?
     
  4. AppleLover9o thread starter macrumors regular

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2009
    #4
    I'm in USA. Arizona actually.
     
  5. STEVESKI07 macrumors 68000

    STEVESKI07

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2009
    Location:
    Washington, DC
    #5
    I don't see how this would be possible. The same issue exists as was always there with AT&T. When you turn on a device and access their network, they will know what device you are using.
     

Share This Page