iPhone 2.0 and the LocateMe feature

Discussion in 'iPhone' started by sdd4, Jul 10, 2008.

  1. sdd4 macrumors member

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2007
    #1
    To those who've upgraded early: is your Cell Triangulation, "LocateMe" feature working?

    Everything on my phone is working great except that...
     
  2. sparky7 macrumors member

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2008
  3. salvatore macrumors member

    Joined:
    Aug 26, 2007
    Location:
    Massachusetts
    #3
    Put me right on the block of where I'm actually located (Foxboro, MA).
     
  4. Celtics9RRondo macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2008
    #4
    puts me right where i am too, only problem ive noticed is that when people try to call me now it either goes straight to voicemail or gives them busy signal, however i can call out and get through, any ideas???
     
  5. sdd4 thread starter macrumors member

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2007
    #5
    where are you located? maybe its a regional thing?
     

Share This Page