Become a MacRumors Supporter for $50/year with no ads, ability to filter front page stories, and private forums.

huynguyen

macrumors newbie
Original poster
Nov 12, 2009

v15.jpg

v13.jpg

v12.jpg

Link: http://sohoa.vnexpress.net/SH/Dien-thoai/Smartphone/2010/05/3B9B2483/

McBeats

macrumors 6502a
Apr 10, 2007
erf
Kinda reminds me of the 1st gen iPod Nano.

haha it totally does! never realized it until u said so!

I dunno bout the new design, personally I like the 3G/3GS style better...

but the new design is still a bit sexy, dont get me wrong :D

boss.king

macrumors 603
Apr 8, 2009
I'm not quite sure how I feel about the "new" iPhone. I like how it looks but I cant get over the seams, they look very out of place. I'm currently in the process of getting a second 3GS (it was a really good deal cos of a voided warranty) which I may choose to keep as an iDroid phone when that becomes a stable option. I doubt I will own the 4th iPhone as I am a student and Apple products are really expensive here.

Overall, I like the new design but I think it might be uncomfortable with its sharp edges.

northernbaldy

macrumors 6502a
Jan 13, 2010
the north, UK
I'm not quite sure how I feel about the "new" iPhone. I like how it looks but I cant get over the seams, they look very out of place. I'm currently in the process of getting a second 3GS (it was a really good deal cos of a voided warranty) which I may choose to keep as an iDroid phone when that becomes a stable option. I doubt I will own the 4th iPhone as I am a student and Apple products are really expensive here.

Overall, I like the new design but I think it might be uncomfortable with its sharp edges.

SEAMS!!!

seam_horse.jpg

shamelessly stolen from b3ta

Cod3rror

macrumors 68000
Apr 18, 2010
I love the new design, love it's exact shape, square-blocky, industrial design.

I love it's front and back are completely flush without having anything wrapped around them.

Hooksta

macrumors member
Jul 19, 2008