iPhone 5S Need Help with 3 things

Discussion in 'iPhone Tips, Help and Troubleshooting' started by xania143, May 29, 2015.

1. xania143 macrumors newbie

As I wrote in the title I need help in 3 things of iPhone 5S that is bothering me.
    First of all I wanted to let you know that I have Bought iPhone 5S after iPhone 4S directly. A major incident has passed while buying. Street Crime you know. Well leave it. I am safe now. Well when I bought it it works smoothly till 1month then I accidently shook it. Whoa I felt something rattling inside and my heart was stopped for a sec!! I was gone mad I bought it for $386 from an individual!! Its costs too much I am a student of high school 12th grade and I purchases it of my own By combining my 1years Pocket moneyy!!! (Sorry for being lengthy) well next, i google it whats rattling inside I found that the adhesive etc thing like not pasted correctly thats why its rattling left right while shaking or holding phone downwards .. Few days Ago I noticed 3 black very very light Shadows in the screen fromleft and right both sides.. Its just like 3 glowing bulbs from these sides.(screen is protected by tempered glass protector i dont know wheather its dust or screen fault) help me