iPhone iPhone 6 Release Today

Discussion in 'iOS 8' started by sapadcy, Sep 9, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. sapadcy Suspended

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2014
    #1
    iPhone 6 release today, this is event time for new arrival. Really happy news for Apple users.

    London – 6:00 p.m.
    Paris – 7:00 p.m.
    Berlin – 7:00 p.m.
    Tokyo – 2:00 a.m. (Wednesday)
    Sydney – 3:00 a.m. (Wednesday)
    Auckland – 6:00 a.m. (Wednesday)
     
  2. markbens macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2014
    #2
    This is really good news The event is being held at De Anza College’s Flint Center for Performing Arts in Cupertino, California.
     
  3. chillip macrumors 6502a

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2013
    #3
    Pointless thread, we all know the times. And it's not released today!
     
  4. sinclac57 macrumors member

    Joined:
    Aug 12, 2014
  5. brand macrumors 601

    brand

    Joined:
    Oct 3, 2006
    Location:
    127.0.0.1
    #5
    Announced ≠ Released

    Not a hard concept really.
     
  6. sinclac57 macrumors member

    Joined:
    Aug 12, 2014
    #6
    Not released today, just reveled today (Not a hard concept really)
     
  7. brand macrumors 601

    brand

    Joined:
    Oct 3, 2006
    Location:
    127.0.0.1
    #7

    That's what I said.
     
  8. ZombiePete macrumors 68020

    ZombiePete

    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2008
    Location:
    San Antonio, TX
    #8
    You reiterated his point very well.
     
  9. mcdj macrumors G3

    mcdj

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2007
    Location:
    NYC
    #9
    News flash. If you think you're the first to post Apple news on Macrumors, 99.9% of time, you're not. And if it looks like no one else is posting the same news, it's likely you are posting on the wrong forum. *cough*. And/or posting incorrect "news". *cough cough*
     
  10. syphern macrumors 6502

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2008
    #10
    so you cant preorder today? we have to wait till 19th to preorder?!
     
  11. Stuke00 macrumors 68000

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2011
    Location:
    Collinsville,IL
    #11
    Preorder won't be the 19th. Either preorder this friday on the 12th or no preorder at all with release on the 19th.
     
  12. dwfaust macrumors 68040

    dwfaust

    Joined:
    Jul 3, 2011
    Location:
    I am here => [•]
    #12
    Not. Even. Close.
     
  13. charlituna macrumors G3

    charlituna

    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2008
    Location:
    Los Angeles, CA
    #13
    We actually don't know that. But yes it is more more they won't be putting it on sale today. Unless it's a pre order situation
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page