iPhone bug

Discussion in 'iPhone' started by jdovejr, Jul 17, 2009.

  1. jdovejr macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 22, 2007
    #1
    Wirelessly posted (Mozilla/5.0 (iPhone; U; CPU iPhone OS 3_1 like Mac OS X; en-us) AppleWebKit/528.18 (KHTML, like Gecko) Version/4.0 Mobile/7C106c Safari/528.16)

    This one is interesting. Take a screenshot (home+lock) of a picture in your camera roll and you have no pictures in the camera roll until the photo app restarts.

    3.1 beta 2
     
  2. fireshot91 macrumors 601

    fireshot91

    Joined:
    Jul 31, 2008
    Location:
    Northern VA
  3. -aggie- macrumors P6

    -aggie-

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2009
    Location:
    Where bunnies are welcome.
    #3
    Not here either

    3G OS 3.0 (specified for those "who should not be named" who went to 2.2.1) :)
     
  4. dejo Moderator

    dejo

    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2004
    Location:
    The Centennial State
  5. -aggie- macrumors P6

    -aggie-

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2009
    Location:
    Where bunnies are welcome.
    #5
    You might want to post this in the OS 3.1 beta 2 thread.
     
  6. renewed macrumors 68040

    renewed

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2009
    Location:
    Bemalte Blumen duften nicht.
  7. jmann macrumors 604

    jmann

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2007
    Location:
    bump on a log in a hole in the bottom of the sea

Share This Page