Iphone Screen Lines!!!??

Discussion in 'iPhone Tips, Help and Troubleshooting' started by No ice please, Dec 21, 2009.

  1. No ice please macrumors 6502

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2009
    #1
    Help! My Iphone did something I'm not sure but all of sudden while using safari my Iphone froze! I tried the restart no help I restored it that did nothing. It changes colors and makes noises when I plug it in. On silver if I hit the mute switch it'll vibrate on any other it won't do anything.

    PICS:
    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    I DID NOT DROP IT. Just to make it clear.
     
  2. Leet Apple macrumors 6502a

    Leet Apple

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2009
    Location:
    Canada
    #2
    Best Chioce Would be Go to Apple and see what they say about it:eek:
     
  3. No ice please thread starter macrumors 6502

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2009
    #3
    The nearest apple store is 3 hrs + away... I ran some tests the touch still works I can recieve calls answer them. But the phone just won't display...
     
  4. oracll33 macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 21, 2009
    #4
    Looks like your rinbon no 2 came loose I know this cause i opend my ipohone and had the same problem after i reassembled it. try pressing top right area of your phone and see what happens.
     
  5. No ice please thread starter macrumors 6502

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2009

Share This Page