Iphone4 Stuck at the emergency dial screen after JB with Greenp0ision !

Discussion in 'Jailbreaks and iOS Hacks' started by jigsb007, Mar 15, 2011.

  1. jigsb007 macrumors 6502

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2010
    #1
    Experts,
    i have lots of problems with my iphone4.:mad::mad::(:confused:
    i am trying to get help since last couple of days, and some replies i got. but didnt work.

    Now, today i am at different stage of the problem.:mad:

    now i can turn on my iphone4 and also Turn off, by that sliding key at the top when you press and hold the power button ( till now i had only connect to itune mode ).:)

    Actually i tried jB using GP. so when i boot my iphone i can see apple logo, and on the other side GP's logo.

    But , it only shows emergency dial pad. with all diff. diff languages.:confused:

    What is that stage i am on ? and how do i get out of it. ?

    Please Help ME !:confused::confused::eek::confused::(
     
  2. eastercat macrumors 68040

    eastercat

    Joined:
    Mar 3, 2008
    Location:
    PDX
    #2
    What iOS are you using right now?
    Which tutorial are you following for jb?
     
  3. Weiser878 macrumors regular

    Joined:
    Sep 9, 2009
    #3
    Also, when jailbreaking, after DFU mode, keep holding the home button until it finally reboots. Might be a few minutes, but keep it down
     
  4. jigsb007 thread starter macrumors 6502

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2010
    #4
    tHANKS YOU GUYS FOR ALL YOUR SUPPORTS !

    Finally i got it done....:)
    some how greenp0ison wasnt able to do JB and kick my iphone4 out of recovery mode.

    So, i used Limera1n, and it worked...kool

    so , after 2 days of tention , finally i have my jB iphone4. the only problem is UNlock.....

    i am Tmobile customer and wanted to use iphone on Tmobile...waiting since last 8 Months !:(

    thankx
     
  5. Crystal-RX macrumors 68030

    Crystal-RX

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2008
    Location:
    Seattle, WA USA
    #5
    I suspect since you were able to use limera1n, your Iphone has IOS 4.1 with 02.10 baseband.

    If this is not the case, then please advise what firmware & baseband version you have on your phone.
     

Share This Page