Ipod touch will not connect

Discussion in 'iPod touch' started by MacHappytjg, Dec 25, 2008.

  1. MacHappytjg macrumors 65816

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2008
    Location:
    Winnipeg
    #1
    So i just got my ipod touch and wanted to use it right away and put my apps on it so i just through it to the nearest computer (eMac) so then i got to my iMac to put my apps on that i had bought and it will not connect to itunes why is this?
     
  2. SnowLeopard2008 macrumors 604

    SnowLeopard2008

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2008
    Location:
    Silicon Valley
    #2
    *sigh* You can only sync with one computer for apps. It's an Apple DRM thing.
     
  3. MacHappytjg thread starter macrumors 65816

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2008
    Location:
    Winnipeg
    #3
    how can i get it to my imac cause yea i want it on that computer ive noticed a resotre will just resotre it to the same computer?
     

Share This Page