Is it a Beta Issue?

Discussion in 'iOS 6' started by Cergman, Mar 10, 2013.

  1. Cergman, Mar 10, 2013
    Last edited: Apr 3, 2013

    Cergman macrumors 6502a

    Cergman

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2013
    Location:
    my tesla
  2. SanjeevRana macrumors 6502a

    SanjeevRana

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2011
  3. old-wiz macrumors G3

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2008
    Location:
    West Suburban Boston Ma
    #3
    If you have a legit beta, you should be a registered developer and should be posting your problems on the apple developer site, not here.
     
  4. PNutts macrumors 601

    PNutts

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2008
    Location:
    Pacific Northwest, US
    #4
    That was funny! Kudos.
     
  5. Am3r1ca16 macrumors 6502a

    Am3r1ca16

    Joined:
    Jul 17, 2012
    Location:
    New York City
    #5
    I have iOS 6.1.3 beta 2 on my iPhone 4S and it's running smoothly. Nothing's wrong.

    I agree you should posting this in the apple's forums in the developer page as they will be able to help you more.
     
  6. Drich290195 macrumors 6502

    Drich290195

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2011
    #6
    Same not expieriencing any issues apart from the usual inconsistent ringtones disappearing and stuff that always appears to happen in any version of iOS 6
     

Share This Page