iTUNES CONNECT Banking Information

Discussion in 'iOS Programming' started by jesse020, Mar 18, 2010.

  1. jesse020 macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2010
    #1
    Dear all,

    In order to upload app to the App Store (as a developer) one has to fill out banking information to iTunes Connect to complete the developer account (to finally upload the app to the store). Unfortunately everytime I fill out the required banking information correctly I get this notification:

    "Please make sure to fill out all the required fields correctly".

    I tried over and over again with all possible ways to fill out the banking info, but every time I receive this notification. Does someone knows why this is? How can I solve this (frustrating) problem? :confused:


    Please assist.

    Thanks in advance!
    Jesse:apple:
     
  2. GoCubsGo macrumors Nehalem

    GoCubsGo

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2005
    #2
    There is a chance the system is down. iTunes declined 6 credit cards of mine once and a PayPal account before I figured out it's likely them and not me. Try back again later or call the # they give devs, I believe it is different than what the general non-dev population gets.
     
  3. jesse020 thread starter macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2010
    #3
    Thanks for entering. I tried to contact them (by phone and e-mail as well) but they say: "Just try to fill it out correctly". Well, that is what I am trying to do my dear:rolleyes:
     
  4. GoCubsGo macrumors Nehalem

    GoCubsGo

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2005
    #4
    Don't be smart, it was a thought ... not a complete resolution path. Wait a little while and try again. My dear. :rolleyes:
     
  5. jesse020 thread starter macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2010
    #5
    Actually this 'my dear' was related to the 'dear' of Apple...but you are a 'dear' too;)
     
  6. rdowns macrumors Penryn

    rdowns

    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2003
    #6
    If you start 3 or 4 threads on the same topic, maybe you'll get an answer quicker. :rolleyes::rolleyes:
     
  7. jesse020 thread starter macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2010
    #7
    nice pic:cool:...I will concentrate on this thread.
     
  8. strike1555 macrumors 6502

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2009
    #8
    Totally off topic but you have 6 credit cards :eek:
     
  9. DylanNagel macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2010
    Location:
    Den Haag, The Netherlands
    #9
    Hi everyone, I'm experiencing the same problem. Could anyone offer any extra advice on how to solve this issue?

    I'm based in the Netherlands, Europe, maybe it's related to the SWIFT / IBAN codes?

    Thank you in advance!
     
  10. frankvanrest macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 25, 2008
    #10
    Me too

    Having the same problems with Rabobank as the bank (also in The Netherlands).
     

Share This Page