Jailbreak For iOS 4.2.1

Discussion in 'Jailbreaks and iOS Hacks' started by lakergoon24, Jan 10, 2011.

1. lakergoon24 macrumors member

Is this ever going to be untethered? So tired of waiting.

2. QuarterSwede macrumors G3

QuarterSwede

*facepalm*

Are these threads ever going to stop popping up?

3. kdesign7 macrumors 6502a

...sadly... nope! :) - but for me, that's alrite. Nothing wrong with a repeated question... because they usually get different replies... and well... I was a noob at one point... so I'm pretty understanding.

*facepalm x2*

4. Applejuiced macrumors Westmere

Applejuiced

A dozen a day:D

5. CrAkD macrumors 68040

CrAkD

if you have 4.2 b3 blobs use the beta untether solution. I just did it tonight and so far so good. working great no problems.

6. hackthatphone macrumors 68000

hackthatphone

I've been untethered for several days now. Recommend opening your eyes and reading this forum.

7. ruttenit macrumors newbie

I don't know about him but I have for one searched and searched and searched for info on my iphone. I have gotten so many different answers its not funny. People come on these sites for help and I don't understand why when somone asks a question why people have to be suck dicks about it. If you are tired of people asking the same question then help the people out and they will not keep asking the same question. I will get 5 people giving me 5 different links on where to go to get the programs to jailbreak my iphone and not a one will work. It always says page not found or it is for mac. Don't have to be a dick just give the info that people are asking for and it wold make it easier on everyone.

Sorry for jacking your thread

8. richardbb85 macrumors 6502a

becuz question like this comes up like 50 times a day.......and people just never search before posting a thread

9. Sedrick macrumors 68030

Sedrick