JB with jbm.com on top of redsn0w ?

Discussion in 'Jailbreaks and iOS Hacks' started by LN-TAL, Jul 9, 2011.

  1. LN-TAL macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    May 26, 2011
    #1
    I have a iPhone4 jb with redsn0w some months ago. Is the new jb at jailbreakme.com any "better" then the one I have ? and should I jailbreak once again with jbme.com ? And if you advise me to do so, can I just jailbreak "on top" of redsn0w, or do I have to reset my iPhone with iTunes before I apply jbme.com ?
     
  2. TC25 macrumors 68020

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2011
  3. awadeee macrumors 68020

    awadeee

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2011
    Location:
    Viper City
    #3
    There is absolutely no reason to do this. The redsn0w jailbreak is stable and the new one is not. Stay where you are.
     
  4. Applejuiced macrumors Westmere

    Applejuiced

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2008
    Location:
    At the iPhone hacks section.
    #4
    Well said.
    Also you can't jb it twice, that doesn't make any sense.
     
  5. awadeee macrumors 68020

    awadeee

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2011
    Location:
    Viper City
    #5
    Double Cydia power bro! :D
     
  6. Applejuiced macrumors Westmere

    Applejuiced

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2008
    Location:
    At the iPhone hacks section.
    #6
    Lol :D
    What about 3 Cydias? That should be better than 2:D
     
  7. bli625 macrumors 6502a

    bli625

    Joined:
    Mar 8, 2009

Share This Page