Just Got the CS5 Master Suite, give me some cool ideas!

Discussion in 'Design and Graphics' started by flipster, Jul 11, 2011.

1. flipster macrumors 6502a

I'm a complete noob with the Master Collection besides Photoshop, but I'm going to learn!

Anyway, what are some cool things I could do these applications? Give me some ideas :)!

[​IMG]

2. THX1139 macrumors 68000

THX1139

You spent all that money on something you don't know what to do with? :rolleyes:

3. btbrossard macrumors 6502a

Make money.

4. davedee65 macrumors regular

davedee65

5. citizenzen macrumors 65816

You can make a video that goes viral, becomes a social meme, and catapults you into fame and riches.

Ready?

Go!

6. AFPoster macrumors 65816

You know you could have just downloaded the trial (has full features) and just keep resetting the trial month...

7. blunti macrumors 6502a

maybe he dl'ed the whole package ;)

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

8. BJMRamage macrumors 68020

BJMRamage

9. AFPoster macrumors 65816

If you download the whole package as a trail you'll have full features still, but then again you might mean something else.

10. THX1139 macrumors 68000

THX1139

Ya think? Hmmmm... unless they were rich, I doubt anyone would pay over $2000 for software if they didn't know what they were going to do with it. Just saying... :confused:

11. RebelScum macrumors 6502

Yon don't need anyone's help. You have Photoshop. You're a designer now.

'Cuz that's all it takes, apparently.

12. AFPoster macrumors 65816

I got out of the military and I receive Vocational Rehab which pays for anything you need / want in a 2 year period (your tax dollars at work). I haven't started receiving mine yet but when I do trust me I will be getting this software and anything else I feel I might want.

13. flipster thread starter macrumors 6502a