Kingston 1333MHz DDR3 for MacPro 2010

Discussion in 'Mac Pro' started by inphluence, Nov 19, 2010.

  1. inphluence macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2010
    #1
  2. loungecorps macrumors member

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2010
    #2
    This looks like the exact ram I previously bought except that it's a new listing that shows the mac pro 2010 is compatible. kingston worked great for me. I'd go for it!
     
  3. johnnymg macrumors 65816

    johnnymg

    Joined:
    Nov 16, 2008
    #3
  4. nasabaer macrumors member

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2009
    #4
    I have exactly this Kingston RAM (KTA-MP1333/4G) three of them in my mac pro 2010 hexcore.

    working flawless
     
  5. inphluence thread starter macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2010
    #5
    based on review i ended up getting the iram. my ram is already but my macpro comes in tomorrow. I'll let you know.
     

Share This Page