Laggy Expose

Discussion in 'MacBook Air' started by EchoPure, Sep 17, 2011.

  1. EchoPure macrumors member

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2011
    #1
    Hi guys,

    I was wondering if any of you have lag in expose? How can I fix this? I'm running the MBA 2011 13" Base model
     
  2. yusukeaoki macrumors 68030

    yusukeaoki

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2011
    Location:
    Tokyo, Japan
    #2
    Are you running SL or Lion?
    If Lion it will be mission control but I never experienced any lag with my MBA.
    Try restarting your mac.
     
  3. EchoPure thread starter macrumors member

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2011
    #3
    not mission control. it's the shortcut where you push up on the track pad with 4 fingers. is that called spaces?

    i'm on Lion.

    I tried restarting my mac. animations for it for still laggy :(
     
  4. yusukeaoki macrumors 68030

    yusukeaoki

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2011
    Location:
    Tokyo, Japan
    #4
    Oh sorry totally got that confused.
    Its when you drag 4 fingers DOWN to activate not UP huh sorry bout that.
    Yeah I have no problem on that either.
    Not laggy at all.

    Try restarting your mac and free up those used rams
     
  5. cluthz macrumors 68040

    cluthz

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2004
    Location:
    Norway

Share This Page