Leopard and Stacks......

Discussion in 'macOS' started by skinnylegs, Jun 24, 2007.

  1. skinnylegs macrumors 65816

    skinnylegs

    Joined:
    May 8, 2006
    Location:
    San Diego
    #1
    Eh....never mind. I suppose this question does look rather suspicious. :)
     
  2. fishkorp macrumors 68020

    fishkorp

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2006
    Location:
    Ellicott City, MD
    #2
    i don't think you're going to get any help here since there is no public beta of Leopard and talking about it is probably a violation of the NDA you signed (assuming it's a legit copy of Leopard, which i'm sure it is).
     
  3. skinnylegs thread starter macrumors 65816

    skinnylegs

    Joined:
    May 8, 2006
    Location:
    San Diego
  4. robbieduncan Moderator emeritus

    robbieduncan

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2002
    Location:
    London
    #4
    I don't have a copy, or an NDA to break so here goes:

    1) Perhaps you can't?

    2) Perhaps you can use the shortcut key to invoke it for whatever item the mouse is over?
     
  5. skinnylegs thread starter macrumors 65816

    skinnylegs

    Joined:
    May 8, 2006
    Location:
    San Diego
    #5
    Well, as I said I was just curious. They show the tiled vertical stacks as well as the QuickView option in the videos I've seen.
     

Share This Page