Leopard Expose

Discussion in 'macOS' started by Not Available, Sep 3, 2009.

  1. Joined:
    Jun 30, 2009
    #1
    Well... There's this thing which annoys me, and I don't know what causes it. I want the non-existing window to disappear completely, and leave space for the actual windows. I can't seem to figure out the catch. Any help here? Thanks in advance!
     

    Attached Files:

  2. wankey macrumors 6502a

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2005
  3. jmann macrumors 604

    jmann

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2007
    Location:
    bump on a log in a hole in the bottom of the sea
    #3
    Is the application that had that window completely closed?
     
  4. Not Available thread starter Guest

    Joined:
    Jun 30, 2009
    #4
    Yes, I'm waiting for my copy to arrive on 14th. I live in Romania, I ordered it from Amazon.co.uk

    It is there since startup, and the only applications which are set to open at startup are Y!M and Mail.
     
  5. MaskingTape macrumors regular

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2009
    #5
    It's caused by MainMenu. The console specifically. Even tho it's not show, for some reason it's still rendered. Close MainMenu and it will go away.
     
  6. Not Available thread starter Guest

    Joined:
    Jun 30, 2009
  7. MaskingTape macrumors regular

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2009

Share This Page