Leopard: Frontrow on Mac Pro!

Discussion in 'macOS' started by billabong, Oct 30, 2007.

  1. billabong macrumors 6502

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2004
    #1
    Not sure if anyone else has noticed but Front Row works in Leopard on a MacPro now! No remote needed! This isn't anything ground breaking but is kinda cool... Try it out if you have a mac pro, Comand:apple: ESC
     
  2. billabong thread starter macrumors 6502

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2004
  3. unity macrumors 6502a

    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2005
    Location:
    Green Bay, WI
    #3
    Since front row comes with ALL leopard installs, no, nothing new. Its no longer machine specific. Enjoy!!!
     
  4. billabong thread starter macrumors 6502

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2004
    #4
    Guess I'm the only one that cares about this new feature... :)
     
  5. Roy Hobbs macrumors 68000

    Roy Hobbs

    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2005
    #5
    Yes it is a useless feature to me
     

Share This Page