Lion GM PhotoBooth

Discussion in 'Mac OS X Lion (10.7)' started by merrickdrfc, Jul 2, 2011.

  1. merrickdrfc macrumors 6502

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2011
    Location:
    Manchester
    #1
    Has anyone else not got full screen mode available in PhotoBooth? I'm running it on a 2010 iMac and can not see any Full screen option in the menu bar or the window?
     
  2. ajvizzgamer101 macrumors 65816

    Joined:
    Mar 3, 2008
    Location:
    United States
    #2
    It didn't work when I was in DP4 but it works now I have GM.
     
  3. iHateMacs macrumors 6502a

    iHateMacs

    Joined:
    Aug 13, 2008
    Location:
    Coventry, UK
    #3
    Works for me. Question is how do you get OUT of full screen mode?

    EDIT: I see. If you go to the top the menu fades in with the button for it on the right.
     
  4. The JTizzle macrumors 6502

    The JTizzle

    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2009
    Location:
    Maine
  5. merrickdrfc thread starter macrumors 6502

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2011
    Location:
    Manchester
    #5
    Never mind, its started working after a reboot. Must be a bug
     
  6. Yamcha macrumors 68000

    Joined:
    Mar 6, 2008

Share This Page