Locktopus not available in Cydia...

Discussion in 'Jailbreaks and iOS Hacks' started by i11i1i, Aug 11, 2010.

  1. i11i1i macrumors regular

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2008
    #1
    Go to search, type Locktopus...nothing comes up. Strange for a new app...
     
  2. bmms8 macrumors 68020

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2007
    #2
    its there for me. try typing lockt and scrolling down. gl
     
  3. D1G1T4L macrumors 68000

    D1G1T4L

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2007
    Location:
    Phoenix, AZ
  4. i11i1i thread starter macrumors regular

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2008
    #4
    When I type "lockt" the only thing that comes up is LockTodo. Maybe I don't have the right repo? I figured it'd be either Modmyi, BigBoss or Hackulo.us
     
  5. bmms8 macrumors 68020

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2007
    #5
    you are correct in that it is bigboss repo.

    i am not sure.. try going to sources and clicking on bigboss then scrolling down from there. gl.
     
  6. i11i1i thread starter macrumors regular

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2008
    #6
    Nevermind. I just haven't updated lately because a stupid error message pops up that I can't get rid of. I see it now. Sorry for confusion...I'll try to delete this thread...
     

Share This Page