logic studio

Discussion in 'Mac Apps and Mac App Store' started by dmoreno26, Jul 15, 2010.

  1. dmoreno26 macrumors member

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2010
    #1
    simple question.

    im going from garage band to logic

    how do u pull up an onscreen keyboard like u can in garageband
    the one where u can use the letter keyboard as a piano?

    thanks
     
  2. dmoreno26 thread starter macrumors member

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2010
  3. wesk702 macrumors 68000

    wesk702

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2007
    Location:
    The hood
    #3
    Jeez I know the answer to this but just took an ambien. I'll post it tomorrow. If I fire up logic now I'm gonna end up doing that for like 3 hours
     
  4. ADMProducer macrumors regular

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2010
    #4
    towards the bottom of logic, you'll find a tab that says piano roll.

    there.
     
  5. Jopsy macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 15, 2009
    #5
    Press the Caps Lock key and up will pop the onscreen keyboard (as long as you have it activated in the preferences - it is by default)
     
  6. dmoreno26 thread starter macrumors member

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2010
    #6
    THANKSSSS :D
    lmao caps was still on


    and do u know how to make it biggeR?
     

Share This Page