Logitech gamepad, how make it work?

Discussion in 'Mac Accessories' started by LeandrodaFL, Oct 31, 2011.

  1. LeandrodaFL macrumors 6502a

    LeandrodaFL

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2011
  2. miles01110 macrumors Core

    miles01110

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2006
    Location:
    The Ivory Tower (I'm not coming down)
    #2
    Download whatever drivers are available from Logitech.
     
  3. skorpien macrumors 68020

    Joined:
    Jan 14, 2008
    #3
    There are no Mac drivers for this gamepad. The F310 and F510 seem to work natively with Lion just by using HID mode (I'm paraphrasing as I can't remember the exact wording). However, it seems the F710 just doesn't work with Lion. Your best bet is to get a Mac compatible gamepad.
     
  4. LeandrodaFL thread starter macrumors 6502a

    LeandrodaFL

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2011
  5. shgreen macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2012
    #5
    Making the F710 work with your mac

    See MacGamepads for instructions.
     

Share This Page