iMac Pro Looking for iMac Pro GPU-Z Screenshot

Discussion in 'iMac' started by smgfreak, Dec 31, 2017.

  1. smgfreak macrumors member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2008
    Location:
    Germany
    #1
    Could someone with a Installed WIN10 OS , on the iMac Pro please make a GPU-Z Screenshot from a VEGA 64 and 56 please.
     
  2. smgfreak thread starter macrumors member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2008
    Location:
    Germany
    #2
    has nobody Installed Windows10 on the imac Pro yet?
     
  3. Trebuin macrumors 65816

    Trebuin

    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2008
    Location:
    Central Cali
    #3
    If no one does, i can take one when i get home on Tuesday
     
  4. smgfreak thread starter macrumors member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2008
    Location:
    Germany
    #5
    thanks for the screenshot, i guess GPU-Z is not ready yet or it cant read full #specs at the moment
     
  5. eduarcor macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2010
    #6
    And what about CPU-Z?? I would like to see every tab of it... ;) Thanks!!
     
  6. eduarcor macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2010

Share This Page

6 December 31, 2017