Mac CoD4 server with bots

Discussion in 'Mac and PC Games' started by OneShotos, Oct 14, 2009.

  1. OneShotos macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 9, 2009
    #1
    Can anyone give me complete instruct on how to set up a CoD4 server with bots and rules. Thanks
     
  2. Peace macrumors Core

    Peace

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2005
    Location:
    Space--The ONLY Frontier
    #2
    Perhaps this forum might meet your needs better.:)



    Google is still your friend.
     
  3. OneShotos thread starter macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 9, 2009
    #3
    whatever link you post is no good server can't be found
     
  4. edddeduck macrumors 68020

    edddeduck

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2004
    #4
    You will need to give a little more detail about why you are having problems before anyone can offer any advice. I can't tell right now if you cannot load the link above or if you followed the instructions on the link and your server does not work correctly.

    If you have a problem more details not less are useful.

    Edwin
     
  5. OneShotos thread starter macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 9, 2009
    #5
    Thanks for being a jerk :) The server can not be found. Request is simple. I'd like instruction on how to set a local Mac server with bots. I have Googled the info but I got a lot of place to buy a server and place wanting money for info. Plus the usual I don't use a Mac but... Any helpful infomation would be appreciated


    Okay able to find web site on 2nd day
     
  6. OneShotos thread starter macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 9, 2009
    #6
    Thanks Peace, with the web link I was able to get enough info to get CoD4 working with Bots. :)
     
  7. edddeduck macrumors 68020

    edddeduck

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2004
    #7
    I was trying to help :) glad you got running in the end.

    Edwin
     

Share This Page