Mac The Ripper .... RCE region setting ????

Discussion in 'Apple TV and Home Theater' started by EarthDawn, May 20, 2008.

  1. EarthDawn macrumors 6502a

    EarthDawn

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2008
    Location:
    Long-eye Land, NY
    #1
    What RCE Region setting should I have it at ????


    thanks
     
  2. northy124 macrumors 68020

    northy124

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2007
    #2
    Your in New York which is in the US which is Region 1 (NTSC) so I'm guessing Region 1 maybe, but just leave it off it doesn't affect it (From what I've done) also you can't bypass region protection a Mac anymore (Unless you change he firmware which can be hard).

    Northy
     
  3. cdavies macrumors newbie

    cdavies

    Joined:
    Dec 15, 2009
    Location:
    British Columbia, Canada
    #3
    Because I live in Canada what would my region be?
     
  4. Jonny6665 macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2010
    #4
    also

    also once the VIDEO_ts folder is on your desktop how do you view i am using the katest version of leopard january 18 2011 email me at jonny6665@hotmail.com thnx
     

Share This Page