Many jetsamevent on 6s

Discussion in 'iPhone' started by Risonanza78, Oct 14, 2015.

  1. Risonanza78 macrumors member

    Risonanza78

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2015
    #1
    Hi all
    I have my iPhone 6s with many JetsemEvent in diag log error! I often close every app, and so i dont'have nothing apps in background,
    I don't know because have many error of low memory.
    Remember the JetsemEvent is low memory.
    Do you have JetsemEvent in your 6s or 6s+?
    Thank you
     
  2. I7guy macrumors G5

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2013
    Location:
    What Exit?/Saguaro Country
    #2
    Yes I have some jetsam events in my phone log.
     
  3. Risonanza78 thread starter macrumors member

    Risonanza78

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2015
    #3
    Do you have 6s or6s plus?
     
  4. sunking101 macrumors 603

    sunking101

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2013
    #4
    Just looked now and I have a few on my 6S+ but have experienced no problems.
     
  5. melman101 macrumors 68030

    Joined:
    Sep 3, 2009
    #5
    I have a 6S+ and I have a bunch of JetsamEvents as well.
     
  6. I7guy macrumors G5

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2013
    Location:
    What Exit?/Saguaro Country
    #6
    Hi, I have a 6s.
     
  7. scaredpoet macrumors 604

    scaredpoet

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2007
    #7
    Are you actually experiencing app crashes or other issues, or are the log events the only symptom?
     
  8. hamiltonDSi macrumors 65816

    hamiltonDSi

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2012
    Location:
    Romania
  9. Risonanza78 thread starter macrumors member

    Risonanza78

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2015
    #9
    Nothing crash but fron log error, i can see the largest process are 1)3storekitUIserice
    2) springboard
    3)preguntas (triviale crack a game)
    And you?
     
  10. Risonanza78 thread starter macrumors member

    Risonanza78

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2015
    #10
    Or i trust that there aren't crash, but they are in error!
    So all jetsamEvent are strange, because now there are 2gb ram! I hope that all these error they will correct by apple, because this error is a low memory!!!
     
  11. iMacDragon macrumors 65816

    iMacDragon

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2008
    Location:
    UK
    #11
    Considering apps are left in memory when switched away, you will /always/ get these eventually as the system clears out the old programs to reclaim memory, however much ram you have, unless you literally only use one or two apps ever.
     
  12. Newtons Apple macrumors Pentium

    Newtons Apple

    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2014
    Location:
    Jacksonville, Florida
    #12
    Oh no, something new for everyone to go crazy about. Like only happens in TSMC units!
     
  13. Simacca macrumors 6502a

    Simacca

    Joined:
    Jul 31, 2008
    Location:
    UK, South East.
    #13
    Who cares. As long as your phone works properly, it doesn't matter!!
     
  14. iMacDragon macrumors 65816

    iMacDragon

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2008
    Location:
    UK
    #14
    It doesn't matter, it's just system saying it had to clear an old suspended app out of memory, as designed.
     

Share This Page