MobileMe servers are busy?!

Discussion in 'Apple Music, Apple Pay, iCloud, Apple Services' started by MacBoobsPro, Sep 10, 2008.

  1. MacBoobsPro macrumors 603

    MacBoobsPro

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2006
    #1
    I just tried updating my site hosted on MobileMe and after around 30 minutes of uploading it still hadn't finished even though the progress bug showed the site had 'gone up'.

    I tried accessing the site and it took ages to load. So I tried another reupload of the entire site thinking it was just a hiccup. Now on the reattempt at uploading I get a message within iWeb saying 'the MobileMe servers are busy please try again later'.

    Anybody else having problems? The status page says everything is fine. :rolleyes:
     
  2. HYPEBEAST! macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2008
    #2


    i am too! anyone have a resolution to this? i checked me.com and it says that the server is up and green light!
     
  3. HYPEBEAST! macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2008
    #3
    i am having the same problem...uggghhh someone help us!

    I dont know if it is the program or the server. I'm about to wipe my HDD and reinstall osx and see if its the server or prog.
     
  4. Peace macrumors Core

    Peace

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2005
    Location:
    Space--The ONLY Frontier
    #4
    It's the server. I'm guessing they are working on Push.
     
  5. BennyK macrumors 6502

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2004
    Location:
    Appleton, WI
  6. ravenvii macrumors 604

    ravenvii

    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2004
    Location:
    Melenkurion Skyweir

Share This Page